Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
23.10.2007 18:27 - SniM4ici oOt qkI kLip4EtAa
Автор: kali7o0o Категория: Забавление   
Прочетен: 13223 Коментари: 2 Гласове:
0



ChRistiNa aGuLierA-gEnIe iN a BotTle


imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage


RihAnNa fT. JaY-zI-uMbRelLa



Ahuh Ahuh (Yea Rihanna)
Ahuh Ahuh (Good girl gone bad)
Ahuh Ahuh (Take three... Action)
Ahuh Ahuhimage   No clouds in my storms
Let it rain, I hydroplane in the bank
Coming down with the Dow Jones
When the clouds come we gone, we Rocafella
She fly higher than weather
And G5’s are better, You know me,
an anticipation, for precipitation. Stacked chips for the rainy day
Jay, Rain Man is back with little Ms. Sunshine
Rihanna where you at?image[Rihanna]
You have my heart
And we"ll never be worlds apartimage

May be in magazines
But you"ll still be my star

image

Baby cause in the dark
You can"t see shiny carsimage


And that"s when you need me there
With you I"ll always share
image



                                    Because

image


[Chorus]
When the sun shines, we’ll shine together
Told you I"ll be here forever
Said I"ll always be a friend
Took an oath I"ma stick it out till the end
Now that it"s raining more than ever
Know that we"ll still have each otherimage
You can stand under my umbrella
You can stand under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh eh eh eh)
image

These fancy things, will never come in between
You"re part of my entity, here for Infinity
When the war has took it"s part
When the world has dealt it"s cards
If the hand is hard, together we"ll mend your heart
Because


image
[Chorus]
When the sun shines, we’ll shine together
Told you I"ll be here forever
Said I"ll always be a friend
Took an oath I"ma stick it out till the end
Now that it"s raining more than ever
Know that we"ll still have each other
You can stand under my umbrella
image

You can stand under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh eh eh eh)image

You can run into my arms
It"s okay don"t be alarmed
Come into me
There"s no distance in between our love
So go on and let the rain pour
I"ll be all you need and more
                                     Because

image

[Chorus]
When the sun shines, we’ll shine together
Told you I"ll be here foreverimage

imageimage     Said I"ll always be a friend
Took an oath I"ma stick it out till the endimageimage
Now that it"s raining more than ever
Know that we"ll still have each otherimageimage


You can stand under my umbrella
You can stand under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)imageimage

Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
imageimage
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
imageimage   It"s raining
Ooh baby it"s raining
Baby come into me
image
image
Come into me
It"s raining
Oh baby it"s raining...
image







                     Hilary Duff-With Love

imageimageimageimageimageimage



     Lindsay Lohan-ConfessioN oF bRokEn heArT


imageimageimageimageimage



Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. анонимен - qko
06.12.2007 17:02
qko snimki dobavete o6te
цитирай
2. анонимен - danity
29.12.2007 11:43
Mn gotino sait4e br na sazdatelq. :]]]]]]]]]]]]]
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: kali7o0o
Категория: Забавление
Прочетен: 796111
Постинги: 79
Коментари: 614
Гласове: 258
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930